in

Virtual Cooking Demonstrations with Chat

sddefault 503

Check out The Chef’s Circle Merchandise here!

Here's a insight to what a live stream demo is like and how you can ask our chefs questions and engage with other viewers via Chat.

Watch the next demo.

Thursday, February 19
8:00 pm (Eastern); 7:00 pm (Central); 5:00 pm (Pacific)
RSVP for log in info. Text RSVPLCB to 94576

Sit back and watch as our chefs at our Las Vegas campus bring a taste of the Southwest Region directly to you. They will demonstrate a few of their favorite dishes and create several seasonal small plates – a trend in the culinary world.

4650 | Chefs | Cooking

Report

What do you think?

421 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by The Chef's Circle

maxresdefault 2438

Chef Slang: Mise En Place

maxresdefault 1595

Braised short rib of beef with tarragon emulsion recipe